Help with baby-sitting and with English in Genoa, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/11/2020

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We have two children, Riccardo is 10 years old and Camilla is 8. They attend primary school close to home, they are active, sporty and nice and they are used to stay with baby sitter. We are looking for a baby sitter talking in English for two reasons. Firstly we would like to improve their English as they practice very few at school, second our baby sitter could help us in the afternoon for homework and for carrying them to sports.
    We live in Genoa, residential area but very close to the center (10 minutes by bus) and to the sea.
    I work as free lance as environmental consultant and my work is part time while my husband has his own company and works full time.
    In the morning our volounteer will be free, in the afternoon we'll need her help for children, baby sitting and carrying them to their activities.
    We are looking for a girl from U.S.A. or U.K. starting from January until June 2020!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Traveller will benefit from this exchange as she will have time to visit beautiful places in our region or in Italy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need a girl for baby sitting and teaching English to children during afternoon. Also sometimes she could be asked to cook simple food for them.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live at the first floor and we have a garden. She will have her private bedroom and bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are close to the center and connected by bus. Genoa is close to very beautiful places, is on the sea and also connected by train to very interesting towns in the north of Italy.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 151259285319