Join a fellow traveller in the beautiful Salt Spring Island, on the west coast of BC, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 26 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Beautiful Salt Spring Island, on the west coast of BC is an island of artists, musicians and rural farms. A scenic ferry ride from Vancouver or Victoria, my home rests beside a sandy/rocky beach perfect for beach walks. The adjacent government dock provides spectacular sunsets after dining at the local restaurant or cafe located 2 minutes away. Biking, hiking, and fresh water swimming in the largest lake on the island are just a few of the things you will find to keep you happy. There is music somewhere in our small town almost every night, and over 120 artists studios to explore.
    I am a professional , who needs help with my home and .5 acre property. I have a big family (they live nearby) love to read, cook, and have traveled extensively. I love to meet new people, and like to preserve my privacy as well.
    I am on a bus route, have bikes for your use.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As a fellow traveler introducing others to the West Coast of B.C, it's beauty and natural wonders is a learning in itself!
    I have experienced working/living in many other environments and my island is still one of the most beautiful places on the planet!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Yardwork, painting, pruning and cutting wood, and general housework. Work as needed

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Space with private entrance, I provide breakfast and lunch you can make yourself . Family style dinner, we are a garlic free home :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Walking, hiking, swimming, music, theatre, artist studios, world renowned biking in the Gulf Islands (Salt Spring is just one of the many islands accessable by small ferries)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 149452672878