atualizado  

Help us with our Eden project nearby Tuscany, Italy

  • Favorito 202 vezes
  • Última atividade: 26 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our homested is placed in a gorgeous environment, at the Southern Tuscany borderline, with spring water pools, enclosed in a fairylike oak, beech and maple woods, spotted by moss covered ancient volcanic boulders.
    A clear small river 100 mt away,allows pure clay baths and trout fishing.
    Plenty of wild animals, such as badgers,porcupines,wildpigs,roes, heghogs,weasels,squirrels,dormouses,owls,
    herons and hawks.
    Our project aims to realize a well being natural resort settlement, to enjoy and share the beauty and revitalizing power of the elements, with nourishing natural food, creativity and joy, learning skills and arts for body and mind balance.
    We are just a couple, supported by quite a few friends enthusiastic of the site we choose to be caretakers. Some of them are proposing to collaborate to our project through their skills, such as historical archery school, social and artistic events, etc. So we are empowered by a vital and creative impulse.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our site provides a pure and natural environment, where you can deep experience natural elements contact.
    We are placed at the South edge of Tuscany, in a touristically rich area, with old castles, thermal waters, Middle Age little bourgs, all to reach within 40 min. driving. Bolsena lake is just 20 minutes away.
    Personally we can share knowledge and experiences on natural nutrition and healing, massage and mental relaxation. Pregnancy, natural birth and healthy childcare. Self sufficiency, simple living and Native American lifestyle. Exotherical phylosophies, Peace movement, social struggles, peoples traditions and environmental issues.
    Of course plenty of travellig experiences too, tips included.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Be prepared to a very simple and pioneeristic lifestyle, 'cause we are just starting to fix everything.
    Priority for the next 1 and 1/2 months will be cleaning woods, cutting and stacking.
    Parallel to it we are keeping up to our garden (weeding, seeding and planting) Furtermore we need to complete a berries plantation, all in a communal joyful sharing and learning. Welcome to all volunteers equipped with willingness, joy and Love for Life.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    At the moment we have available Just one room (1 or 2 beds) with common bathroom. In alternative accomodation is in a Tipi or igloo tent.
    Three vegetarian meals to share with us (there is already a kitchen and a dining/living/playing large hall with a big fireplace).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can sometimes trip together to visit a big variety of natural and artistic attractions of the area. Many hiking possibilities nearby, additionally can provide some facilities (such as infos, bike, buses timetables, etc) for your choice to move around in your time off. We are expecting visitors aiming to share their work willingness, inner whealth, simple, human and joyful attitude to human fellows and Life.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 144599647965

Comentário (4)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Living in a cabin nestled in the Graian Alps while helping with gardening and small tasks outside Viú, Italy
Help me with projects on my small farm in the woods of Valchiusella, Italy