Looking for a dogsitter in Nayarit, Mexico

Country

México

atualizado  

Favorito 211 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 20 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Looking for dog care givers for 6 -8weeks in February '23

    We have an organic fruit farm on the Pacific side of Mexico. It's not very touristy yet. Our village economy is fish and mangos. Wally and Amaranta have been living gently on this property for 19 years and it has been a refuge to many types of animals, plants and people. Wally is a master mechanic, inventor and electronic wizard. Amaranth is an artist and teacher, a practitioner of the enneagram, homeopathy and the clinic admin for a monthly sterilization of dogs and cats. We are committed to the community here. We are founders and supporters of the weekly farmer's market (biodegradable food ware only), the cultural center and the animal project.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The farm and clinic is a 5-7 minute walk to anything you might need in a small fishing village. There are many things to enjoy here: beach, seafood, hiking in the mountains, bird watching and more.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We're looking for someone who has curiosity and a can-do mentality. Someone permanent or part-time who will lend their talents to the community work we do: cultural center, farmers market, teaching ecology and monthly sterilization clinics for cats and dogs. It would be especially nice if you have veterinarian experience, and can help at our monthly sterilization clinics.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private small house with comfortable bed, bathroom with shower and kitchenette. Internet on the farm. Walking distance to the beach and stores.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The best way to our farm is via our state capital Tepic, Nayarit by bus or if flying the closest airport is Puerto Vallarta 100 miles south of us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3-5hours per day, 5 days per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 132543388829