1 / 4
atualizado  

Help us with our Chateau in Saint-Goazec, France

  • Favorito 242 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My mom, Ursula, bought this Château as a ruin in 1993. After many years of renovation she opened it to the public ten years ago. She first started with art exhibitions, then with Bed & Breakfast, and finally she organised and welcomed many weddings.
    I am Vanessa. Younger, I helped my mom a lot during my holidays. After 4 years in Paris I came back to our beautiful Bretagne, and I am working at the Château now.

    The Château opens its door around May 15th, and closing it at the end of September.

    Everyday we are doing our best to offer a perfect experience to our guests!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    - You will discover the life in a french Chateau
    - You will meet a lot of guests coming from different countries (and we can always learn something from them)
    - You will discover how to manage a Bed & Breakfast
    - You will learn many new skills

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who is open-minded, positive, multi-skilled, and who adapts easily.

    We will need your help in two category of tasks :

    1) Bed & Breakfast :
    - Helping with preparing the breakfast and serving the guests. When finished helping to tidy and clean the breakfast room,
    - Helping with cleaning the room (making the beds together, dusting, vacuuming...),
    - Helping with the linen (mostly hanging and folding them),
    - Helping us with preparing and serving dinner for the guests.

    2) Family :
    - Cooking for all of us (sometimes we have a lot of work with my mom, so we are really grateful if we can just sit down and eat all together!),
    - Taking care of the pets (1 dog and 3 cats),
    - Cleaning our private spaces (our home will be your home, and we all need to take care of it!)

    We are really looking for someone who must have cooking skills and who knows the basics of cleaning and tidying.
    Of course we will learn you the rest!

    We want you to be part of this business but also our family during your stay. We want you to be invested in our Chateau, and if you have ideas we are always open to hear them!

    Please note that we are running a business, so we need people who want and like to work!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our workawayer will have his own room and bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Unfortunately we don't have much public transport nearby, and we cannot leave the chateau when we have guests.
    But when we have to go somewhere (for groceries, for example) we will always take you with us.
    Around the Chateau there is the Channel Nantes-Brest, and a lot of hiking spots. If you love nature, the chateau will be the right place!

    Your stay will be provided with free accommodation and we will offer a monetary payment of the minimum wage in France, for each hour worked.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    variable

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 129417318882

Fotos

Comentário

Help in our beautiful, peaceful oak forest and garden in the Ariege Pyrenees Natural Park, France
Share life with us in our woodland paradise with stunning views in beautiful Aquitaine, France