Wonderful experience in the most beautiful area of Montreal, Canada!

Country

Canadá

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 631 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    970

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    A great project to change and enjoy your life (description below):
    You will have the opportunity to live in the most attractive area of Montreal, "the Old Port", plenty of touristic attractions and so many facilities and advantages in the building: pool, sauna, gym, garden, wonderful sight of the city, etc ... with a lot of free time and flexibility, comprehension ... in few words FREEDOM!
    The building is a luxury and well-located complex full of amenities and located in front of the clock tower, inside of the old port, one of the biggest attraction of the city, where most of the events and activities move on!
    Besides it, there are all kind of events, festivals, sports activities, parties, etc to enjoy with friends and young people coming all over the world which are friends and close contacts.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    *️️️ A lot of free time and flexibility!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ You will be able to learn and practice several languages:
    Olivia does speak English, Spanish, and Polish (a bit of French)
    I (Olivia's father) speak Italian, Portuguese, English, Spanish, and French; basic to intermediate level of German, Chinese, Japanese.
    Trying to learn Russian, re-learn or improving German, Chinese, Japanese, etc.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Great multicultural exchange including Canada, Latin America (especially Mexico and Brazil) among others.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ You will get several skills related to organization, planning, health, diet, sports, etc.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ A wonderful cultural exchange with so many different people from several countries living or traveling to the city.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Cleaning and general maintenance (loft and car, easy and fast as they are small)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Cooking / Cleaning the house, helping with it and cooking is quick and easy tasks to accomplish.
    *️Look after Oli when necessary (maybe)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Teaching a foreign language while playing, exploring, joking (the natural way)

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Transfering your knowledge, skills, experiences, energy to Olivia as you will notice she is extremely well educated, polite, not spoiled at all, willing to play, learn and joke.
    Olivia does speak Spanish, English, Polish and a bit of French.
    She is almost 3 years old!
    Helping with babysitting could be the only activity to develop in some other areas, enjoying travels, picnics or other interesting activities.
    In fact, babysitting will be a complementary task, however, the funniest of everything, since Olivia, 3 years old kid is a really smart kid who is learning/speaking 4 languages (traveling inside the city and exploring would be fun instead of a real task or job and incredible for yourself!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Chinês (mandarim): Intermediário
    Japonês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Food is not provided, however there are several plans to buy stuff with great quality, prices and share if willing to (I will bring you to Costco and another stores where you can buy great products at a very low cost).
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ You will have the opportunity to stay in a wonderful condo, sharing room/space with other people.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will gain a lot of time off which could be spent going all around the city, easily to the Old Port, the dozens of festivals, cultural activities, the wonderful landscapes and natural parks in the province, etc. the amount of attractions is endless ...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day (max 15 hour/week - no food)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 122335891874