Join my vegan sailing yacht experience in the Mediterranean

Country

Espanha

Favorito 551 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    97.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    The 45 feet catamaran is currently in Greece. We plan to sail around the islands during the summer and then sail towards Spain in late August. Thinking and dreaming of crossing the Atlantic to the Caribbean during the fall of 2022.
    Looking primarily for for:

    * Mature vegan couples 35+
    * Plumbers
    * Engineers
    * Carpenters
    * Architects
    We would open to providing a salary to the right professional.

    Keeping things neat, tidy and meticulous on board is of paramount importance both for safety and aesthetic reasons. If you are slightly compulsive about those things you will fit right in.

    We have a large amount of projects to ongoing improve the boat, but also find lots of time to enjoy the journey and the sights. There will be plenty of opportunities for snorkeling and making excursions in towns with a harbour.

    The boat is is as close to 100% vegan as we can make it, and we expect you to share that goal.

    The yacht is not a business - The workaway offer is 100% non-business.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn the basics of sailing, there will be plenty of excellent vegan food provided and you will travel around the Mediterranean sea during the spring and summer of 2022.
    You will have plenty of free time to snorkeling, take part in route planning, go sight-seeing and meet lots of new people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have an old (2015) boat that needs a lot of care, improvements and maintenance. I am looking for someone that could help with those things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    There is a permanent crew members on board that only speak Spanish, but would love to improve her English. Any help with that would be greatly appreciated.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be living in your own private cabin with queen sized bed, WC and shower on a 45 feet sailing yacht.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We almost always have an unlimited but slow wifi-connection on the boat via 3/4/5G networks. There are outlets allowing you to work outside.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 119767341426