Eco building and caring for fruit trees in Angra do Heroísmo, Los Azores, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 58 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    51.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a land surrounded by forest and with a big orchard, is located in Terceira island, at the Azores archipelago.
    the camp is close to the sea (800 metros). and it is located in a very quiet place in the center of Biscoitos village (north coast).
    I am looking for people who want to help me make small buildings out of wood and clay, and take care of the garden and fruit trees.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers will have the opportunity to visit a paradise island in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, with a mild climate and sea water with temperatures that allow them to bathe all year round. They will have the chance to learn about the portuguese language and culture in a rural context, and integrate in the island lifestyle, outside the general touristic routes.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    make wooden buildings, plant vegetables, carry out the maintenance of the plants and soil, harvest fruits. Some physical strength is needed. Experience in carpentry and biocontruction is welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Português: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my english and learn german.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    House with two separate bedrooms, a kitchen and a bathroom.

    I offer fruit every days and vegetables once a week.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The land is located in the center of Biscoitos village (north coast of terceira island), 10 minutes walking to the sea, and five minutes walking to super market; coofees; restaurant; pharmacy and ATM.
    There is a public transport network (buses) but with limited schedules.
    I also offer a tour of the island, visiting the main points of interest and I am always available for whatever you need.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 118485161326