Help me to learn French in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Country

Malásia

atualizado  

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am based in Kuala Lumpur I live with my cat & 1 frequent visitor cat aka stray cat, and a local female flatmate. I am a free thinker and always young at heart. I travel a lot in my younger years and for the past 12 years I live outside Malaysia.

    I try to live simple, peaceful, be kind to human being, animals and the environment.

    The reason I want to learn Francais is I plan to go back to France and spend for many months there.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    - My neighbourhood are mostly local. If you want to experience living in the sub-urban KL, and among the local, this place suit you.

    - Neighbours at the apartment complex mostly young family & retirees and most of them are muslim.

    - The area can be busy in the weekend because my apartment located close to a sport complex. Local came to do their weekend activities. Also it is close to a hiking spot.

    - You can experience a typical life for a working-class in Malaysia.

    - I have one tenant in one of the room at my apartment. I try to live minimalist from owning a thing to the food I ate. I hate creating a lot of rubbish especially from the food container. I do recycle stuff. Unfortunately this awareness are still at a very low level among Malaysia.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    FEMALE only please. Can you teach me Francais. I know some basic words as I have spend time in Paris for 2 months and I need to learn how to pronounce the words correctly with the accents.

    My plan for the future is to return to Paris and work & live in an artist residency. If I can speak French, it will make things a lot easier for me.

    I wish to have the French lesson 3 hours a day. What time of the day, we can work that out.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a very simple & basic apartment in sub-urban Kuala Lumpur.

    My apartment has no A/C, only fan.

    You will have your own bedroom and share shower room with me or with my tenant. Sorry I don't have hot shower at home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    - I don't have wifi at home but you can have a local sim-card with a cheap reliable internet connection as low as RM35 - RM60 / 7-15 euro ( for a month; which is I am using now ).

    - You can go places by Grab ( like Uber). The LRT station is a 5 minutes Grab ride, walking about 20 minutes.

    - Medium size grocery store and local restaurant about 5 minutes walk.

    - Decent size shopping mall and bigger grocery store are about 10 minutes walk.

    - There are local selling food on the sidewalk near my house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15 hours/week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 117916517869