Ecofarm in Näsåker, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 48 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!
    Im Agnes and is the owner of the farm. I live here with my 10-year old daughter Vilja ,My partner Alfred and some hens, guinea pigs and cats.
    Im kind of a active person and like to have a lot going on. I really like growing vegetables and have education in ecofarming, permacultur and green sustainability . I also like to host events and are active in some cultural associations.
    Im working as an local part time firefighter in the village and as an personal assistans.

    Alfred is an musician and just moved her from the city Sundsvall so he is kind of new on the farmlife.
    He is calm and funny to hang out whit and he work as an engineer mostly from an office on the farm.

    Vilja is full of energy and are very creative. She also love to talk and to practise her English.

    On the farm we have an artgallery and a partyfloor in the barn, a big greenhouse, a field for the vegetables, fire-pizzaoven for evening relaxing.
    So some of our projects are: building a sauna, building and farming in the greenhouse, farming vegetables, renovating the barn for events such as café and concerts. some painting on the house etc...
    In the future we want to create a business on the farm but right now we are concentrating on our one project.

    Looking forward to meet new people and getting some help on the farm.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have alot of knowledge and education about farming and are happy share that.
    And Näsåker has such a great nature to explore. For an example: one of the largest single rock carving sites in northern Europe.
    Also alot of culture events such as concerts, festivals, cafes use to happened here all year around.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We appreciate skills in building, cooking, farming.
    We are building a sauna and also renovating a tiny house. We also need help building a outside kitchen , create the barn to a place for events . Planting trees , harvest. and found some new growing space , some painting of houses and allot more projects like a outside spa are in the planing :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guest room in the barn with toilet's and a basic kitchen, right outside the room. Also a tinyhouse is in the making as a guest house.

    We will eat lunch together most of the time and we could take turn in making the food. Much of the food will be grown on the farm. And it will be vegan or vegetarian food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Various sightseeing.
    Its an amasing nature to explore ,going to the lake or river nearby
    Hiking in the area
    Here is Rock carvings whit guiding tours and a museum.
    And is also an museum in womenhistory in the village.
    Visit the local cafe, resturant and some consert.
    Its also good places for fishing.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 117497243644