Active, lively family looking for childcare in the beautiful city of Verona, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 389 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are an active family living in Verona, Italy.
    We live in a small town near Verona, it is a city well connected by public transport.
    The nearest train station is a five minute walk away. The train takes 20 minutes to reach the center of Verona.
    It is also possible to easily reach and visit Venice, Milan, Bologna, Florence and Rome.
    We prefer a girl with fluent English, but if you know basic Italian it would be very convenient.

    We are expecting a girl who loves children because we need help taking care of Amos, who is six years old, her little sister Thalia (1year), and every now and then we need help with cousins: Aurora (6 years old) and Sofia ( 4 years).
    We need help for up to 20-25 hours per week, we are also very flexible and can arrange all times if you need a few days off during the week. Normally you will have the weekend free.

    We need someone to take care of our little ones first of all (especially in the afternoon), help us to bring and / or collect the children to school, to do light cleaning (1 times a week), maybe preparing together a few family meals (not always).
    We are looking for a very patient, outgoing, reliable, friendly, cheerful, funny and naughty girl ... and who speaks mostly English with children.
    (It is important that you have a driver's license to help us bring and collect the children from school).

    We like to consider you part of the family, we have already hosted 20 girls in 4 years, and for many of them it was their first workaway experience.
    We would also like to share our cultures and our language with you and help you in anything you need.

    Thanks for reading.
    Ask us any questions.
    Greetings.

    Laura and Carlotta, Amos' grandmother and mother.

    "We love this site because it is a form of cultural exchange, and we would like to give priority to guests who are truly interested in a human and cultural exchange".

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers can visit many cities close to us, with an important cultural history: Milan, Mantova, Verona, Padua, Venice, Bologna, Firenze ...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help for a maximum of 20-25 hours a week,
    We can arrange every shedules if you need some days free during the week (we need just to know it some days in advance).
    Normally you will have the week-end free.

    The requested help is taking care to children, light housekeeping (1-2 days a week), help us to bring and collect children from school, probably preapering some family meals (not always).

    We are flexible about all you need.
    All my family will be happy to learn new languages, throw speaking each other.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own bedroom.
    Wi-fee.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city is very well connecting by train, bus, plane.
    You can reach simply every city around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 20-25 hours a week. Week-end free.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 114685283414