Want to help in beautiful and exclusive Ecoresort in Salento, Colombia

Country

Colômbia

Favorito 158 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have a hotel only a few minutes walking distance from the colourful and traditional village of Salento, in the Colombian Andes. It is a stunning little village surrounded by high mountains. Three years ago we bought a piece of land here and built a wonderful five-room hotel surrounded by nature.
    The hotel is a family owned business myself, Cristina, and my daughter Gina will be in charge of managing it. Therefore I am looking for a responsible, multilingual, open-minded and sociable person to help me with managing the hotel. The tasks include helping out with occasional shopping, preparing breakfast, helping out in our garden, planting and last but not least spending time with 9-year-old Gina.
    You will enjoy and stay in our place, have great meals with us and enjoy this paradise of quiet and peace, taking part in family life but also being busy with our guests and clients. And when needed helping with the organic we have in the property. I would prefer somebody willing to stay with us for a longer period of time, from minimum one month. Hope to hear from you soon!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They would learn Spanish, practise other languages as English, French and German, be busy getting to know travellers, living in a hotel in Colombia and taking care of the hotel guests, joining our family, and enjoying this incredible welcoming village in the Colombian Andes.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Taking care of our guests, welcoming them, showing them their rooms, check-in, shopping when necessary, giving advise about trips and activities in and around Salento. Ocassionally playing with my daughter Gina and taking part in family life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would love somebody that speaks German and who can speak German with my daughter Gina and myself! English is also great....

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You wold have your own room in the main building, and shared bathroom. Beautiful house surrounded by incredible views.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You wil enjoy Salento, a very turistic village at 2000 meters altitude. You must like kids, and enjoy organizing activities with them in this nature surrounding us. You could also help in the organic garden we have in the plot of land. There is plenty of excursions to do in this area, mid-mountain hiking, horse riding, mountain biking, you can join a Spanish course, etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have great internet in the hotel and it would be fine for us to host digital nomads...

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a parking area just in front of the hotel where they could park

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 112843287376