Robert

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Email verified
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Topics on which I am looking for conversations:
    Cybernetics, Improvisation Theater, Contact dance, Tango Argentino, Autopoiesis, Medicinal herbs, Klinghardt, Healthy food, Philosophy, Aromatherap....

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bavaria, Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Greetings! I go by Robert, though you're welcome to call me Robin.

    I've been immersed in the world of WWOOFing for quite some time. Nowadays, I've transitioned into the realm of digital nomadism, seeking a haven to call home for a month or perhaps two.

    Work, to me, embodies an appreciation for and immersion in diverse cultures, be they distant or even my own. It's about more than just lodging, sustenance, and shared tasks.

    In my view, life isn't defined by the spaces we inhabit, but by the connections we forge with one another. I'm on the lookout for kindred spirits, individuals with whom I can engage in conversations ranging from the profound to the mundane. I understand that 'everything' is a vast spectrum, but not boundless.

    My roots go back deep into village Slavic traditions,
    and I have a special passion for the study of the flora.
    In addition, I had the privilege of being trained as an electrician.
    I have mastered the craft of welding, have dismantled and reconstructed walls, and have a wealth of a wealth of experience in home renovation.

    Reconnecting with friends forged through my travels is a common occurrence, and I'm always open to extending my stay to lend a helping hand. Particularly in winter, when outdoor pursuits are limited, we divvy up expenses, making it an equitable arrangement. It's a splendid opportunity to share meaningful moments and provide mutual support during the colder seasons, when the great outdoors may not be as inviting.

    Engaging with animals in the open air brings me immense delight and offers a welcome respite from my computer-centric pursuits.

    With your approval, I'd prefer commencing my duties at 16:00, and I'm at your service on weekends as well, as my computer work occupies me until then. Mornings and noontimes afford me the chance to tend to our animal companions and ready their sustenance.

    I devote myself wholeheartedly to diligent labor to secure my livelihood. In these hours, I earn the means to put food on the table, fuel in the tank, and support my two children who are pursuing their studies.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Écriture
    Dev. durable
    Voile / bateau
    Soin des plantes
    Photographie
    Arts du spectacle
    Activités en plein air
    Nature
    Musique
    Langues
    Montagne
    Auto-stop
    Histoire
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Mode et beauté
    Ferme
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like the work from Hellinger, Klinghardt, Wittgenstein, Rudolf Steiner.I like to meditate and philosophize about it or to do yoga.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    family constellation worke
    farming
    gardening
    electrical installation
    building house
    cooking
    improvisation theatre
    contact dance
    movie making
    dance
    tango argentino
    massage
    computer
    learn to sing

  • Âge

    49

  • Autres infos...

    I like to make sourdough bread

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Gluten Free and Sugar Free

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      My digestive system does not tolerate sugar, alcohol, gluten very well and I like vegetarian food. I can participate in the purchase and payment

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback