Live with a young family between Hamburg and Lübeck, helping with everything in Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 271 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 16 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living with a young family helping with everything.

    We are a family of 6, that hosts workawayers since 2012. It has become an integral part of our life to do that.

    Our children Piet (9), Kajo (7), John (5) and Luke (0) keep us going all day long.
    And there is Ursl, our old lovely Dog who needs a lot of attention.
    You can help us best doing the daily housekeeping, that´s the most important part of your work here.

    We are always busy with some projects improving our home or the small garden.

    ... Building ... painting.... woodwork ..... gardening.... stones ... cooking ... Childcare... you can find any kind of work here.

    You should work about 4 hours a day, six days a week. And it´s helpfull to have some interest for the kids.
    We like people to stay for at least one week.

    We eat together and live together. We love to hear your stories and enjoy, that we have your support in our everyday lives.
    We cook vegan, vegetarian or with meat. Because we are open minded to everything.
    Your room is located in a nice wooden trailer where you have to light up a fire in a small furnace in the wintertime.

    With four children, life with us is colorful, noisy and funny ... sometimes a little too turbulent!
    It´s easy and to get to Hamburg or Lübeck by train from Bad Oldesloe, so you can learn to know the Big City as well ;-).

    If you have any questions feel free to just contact us. Sometimes we are superbusy and dont´s answer in time, just be a little patient.

    We are looking forward to meeting you!




    Leben in einer Jungen Familie. Helfen in allen Bereichen

    Wir sind eine 6 Köpfige Familie, die seit k2012 workaway host sind, vor Jahren noch in Moorburg/Hamburg.

    Unsere Kinder Piet (9), Kajo (7), John (2) und Luke (0) halten uns gerne auf Trab. Da gibt es noch Ursl, unsere liebevolle alte Hündin, die den ganzen Tag Aufmerksamkeit braucht.

    Das wichtigste ist uns Hilfe im Haushalt zu bekommen, so wie abends die Küche auf zu röumen, Saugen, Putzen usw.

    ... Bauen...Streichen....Holz...Steine.....Garten...Kochen...Kindersitting...bei uns findest du auch fast jede Arbeit, die dir Spaß macht .
    Dein Zimmer befindet sich in einem wunderschönen Bauwagen, siehe Fotos. Im Winter darfst Du per Bollerofen mit Holz heizen.
    Es finden viele Begegnungen statt. Wir essen gemeinsam, leben gemeinsam. Wir lieben es Geschichten von Dir zu hören und geniessen es, dass wir deine Unterstützung in unserem Alltag haben.

    Wir kochen vegan, vegetarisch oder mit Fleisch. da sind wir offen für alles.
    Mit drei Kindern ist das Leben bei uns bunt, laut und lustig...manchmal ein wenig zu wild!
    Von Bad Odlesloe aus hat man eine super Anbindung per Bahn nach Hamburg (25Min) und auch nach Lübeck, und kann ganz entspannt auf Stadterkundung gehen.

    Wir freuen uns auf dich.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a active part of a democratic school, so you can learn about democrartic education. Sometimes it´s possible to join Ben in his work in the theatre. We always have guests in our house with a wide variety of interests.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Main thing is the houeskeeping, that means cleaning the kitchen in the evvening vacuuming the floors an so on.

    Besides housekeeping, crafts and Gardening there's the opportunity to work with wool or help in a cultural center or learn to know the work of a sound engeneer. You can probably do spinning, felting, dyeing, or even learn to set up the P.A. for the local concert evenings. It just depends on what´s up or what you are interested in.

    Neben Haushalt, Handwerksarbeiten ùnd Gartenkram gibt`s bei uns auch die Möglichkeit, mit Wolle zu arbeiten oder einem Kulturzentrum zu helfen. Du kannst Spinnen, filzen, färben lernen oder gelegentlich helfen die Laustprecher für die örtlichen Konzertabende auf zu bauen.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An nice wooden Trailor, see the photos.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    tagesabhängig bis 5 Stunden, about 5 hours per day

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

















N° de référence hôte : 434473138834