Help an organ builder with carpentry and around the house in Westendorf, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 105 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    552

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    I am Gunnar, an organ builder from Bavaria. I am running a little organ factory and need some help from time to time. Easy work, nice area, not far away from the Castle Neuschwanstein. Living in my private apartment in a separate room. Finnish Sauna cabin with woodstove, heated up once a week or more often....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers get to know the daily life in one of germany most beautiful ares, they can learn something about music and organ instruments how they are made, how they work... You can enjoy your free time in charming little Towns like Kaufbeuren and Füssen.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help is needed around the house, such as making firewood, cutting the grass, cleaning up etc. Also I need help with organ builders work like pressing the keys while I am tuning and making special seals for organs. Help is welcomed for wood work ( carpentering) and for repair jobs at organs.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am spaking German, English and Espanol.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accomodation is in my flat, you will have a separated room with a big and comfortable bed. Usually I cook something for Lunch or Dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Transport in our rural region is very little, however there are busses to the next Towns Kaufbeuren and Buchloe where there is a trainstation. A Bike is always available to explore the region and the many beer gardens around.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have enough space for campervans of all kinds, water and electricity can be provided.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 763873746425