Tobias

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    I am fulltime on the road with my campervan

  • Description

    Hey there!

    My name is Tobi, 31 years old and from Germany. My native language is german but feel free to text me in english. I have traveled to 18 countries in the past four years, all together with my Siberiann Husky, Neo (5 years old) using my campervan which I converted myself. I have two dogs now, Maya is a mix, rescued from the streets of russia, and 2 years old.

    I am the founder and ceo of a non-profit organization registered in Germany. We rehome streetdogs and dogs out of shelters in Europe. We use our homepage and social media platforms to find the perfect new home for every single dog.

    Ever since I have found the non-profit organization I use my travel / vanlife / photography - social media profiles to get more attention for the project itself. I am A photographer and videographyer and freelancer / digital nomad since I operate fulltime in my van. I love dogs and wolves so I devoted myself to helping them. (Ask me for my Instagram)

    My project is about picking up / helping street dogs on my way, cleaning them and bringing them to a vet for medical treatments and then using social media profiles and the NGO´s homepage to find them new homes. For now I am not planning to have a property for dogs, the idea is to support all the organizations which are already doing their best to help dogs in need. All of this progress will be visible in a photobook and in videos as well.

    I am also hosting workawayers from time to time, they are helping me with my digital projects and with the work of the NGO (ask me for the link, I have a couple of good feedback there)

    As I am traveling with my own home (campervan) I dont need a room. If you can offer me a place to park with some privacy and some space for my two dogs, access to a bathroom / shower if possible would be great.

    Thanks for your interest in my profile,
    TOBI

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Dog education / Sharing my knowledge of dog and wolf behaviour
    help with your dog(s)

    - Photography and Videography,
    traveling with several cameras, photo and video edit, social media managing, several computer programs

    - Help with permaculture projects
    I read a lot of german books about it and I am very passionate about growing own veggies and fruits

    - Experience with a lot of tools, basics knowledge of electronics, build my campervan with a lot of wood work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    deutsch

  • Autres infos...

    Traveling with my self converted campervan. In summer time I definetely have enough elictricity for myself and 1 or 2 other person. I have my own kitchen with gas stove, water tank and sink. Also having a WIFI Router with my own 4G internet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Horses, donkeys ...

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian / Vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback