We are a happy vegetarian family with an old and big house and garden in Provence Alpes Azur, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 93 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.09.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a liberal nurse, divorced, with 3 children (17, 15, and 9 years), homeschoolers, and i am an entrepreneur too, so i need more time for work because i have 2 jobs !!
    We are joyful, energetic and very open. We love to meet new people and cultures.
    I need help learning English with children, cooking and doing work in my home.
    I would like kind and dynamic people who like to share and laugh.
    We love animals and nature , we have a dog Tanka.
    I believe in Love, Kindness, Tolerance and No Judgment !
    We live in Saint mitre les remparts

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we live in the south of France , it is beautiful for tourism , and i can teach french, my house is in the nature . We have the Mediterranean see in few minutes . It is a very good and peace place.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At first i really need help for cooking, i don't eat meat but kids yes, but i love fish and all products of the sea, so it will be great if you can cook for us, we love to eat! I would love to learn vegetarian cooking.
    I really need more time for work.
    And second, I would like to do renovations in my house (wooden terrace, painting, garden ...)
    I would like my children to learn English, and two of us wants to learn japanese.
    And I accept any other help because I love the exchange and learn new skills.
    And if you are a couple , it is ok too !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    for now it will great if you have your caravan, and we share the bathroom and the rest of the house, but it is ok if you have not .
    we leave with you like family , we share meat and talk and everything!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.





N° de référence hôte : 254228866487