Taylor

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Tous les pays

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm a 22-year old English girl from Germany who's returning to the beautiful country of Cambodia.
    I grew up in a small town in Lower Saxony. After graduating, I've switched between jobs and travelling. After working as a waitress in a retirement home, I travelled to Cambodia for three months and volunteered in marine conservation. After that, I worked as a housekeeper in my hometown to prepare for my trip to Australia. After spending three weeks in Lombok, Indonesia, I came to Australia to explore the east coast of Queensland for a year.
    I have worked as an au pair in Brisbane, as a housekeeper in a hostel in Hervey Bay, a farmhand on a hobby farm in Gympie and I have worked for a travelling farm in Mackay for 7 months.

    I'm a dedicated worker and a fast learner. Any task I'd like to give a try with tons of enthusiasm, knowing my help will be appreciated as I love being of help to others. I like to say the German in me gets the work done, and the English in me enjoys the fun of it all with a sense of humour and easy-going attitude :))
    I absolutely love nature and wildlife and hope to see the unique flora and fauna every place has to offer. I found a passion for scuba diving and I'm obsessed with photography (not that I'm a pro, but I like to think I do have an eye for it!).
    I still have many things to learn, but I am eager to give anything a try!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Housekeeping/Cleaning
    Animal care
    Babysitting
    Cooking/Shopping
    Farm work

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy helping people and repaying them for their kindness by giving me a place to stay and really get in touch with the local life.
    I have many stories to tell from my travels and hope to hear many of your stories too. Travelling to me, is just the best way to meet the best people. I hope to make friends for life!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback