Petra

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Anguilla, Antilles, Aruba, Belize, Canada, Espagne, Îles Caïman

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.09.2019 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love to work and travel around the world and get involved in the culture and the way of life. Also looking forward to meet new people and practise languages. Worked for 18yrs as a nurse & alternativ therapy like Shiatsu, Reiki, Reflexology and the last years in a ship company and hotels with a lot of organizing, managing and acting with guests. I´m an allrounder, teamplayer, nature and animal lover, like to give a hand wherever one is needed.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I will give you a hand with all things they need to be done.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    50

  • Nationalité

    Austrian

  • Autres infos...

    Experienced volunteer in different social and nature projects- Guatemala, Ecuador, Peru, Sambia. Always great experiences with the hosts, the locals and the real life in this countries. Worldtraveller, experienced workawayer in Australia, New Zealand, Chile, Cook Islands, Madeira/Portugal, Nevis.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback