Mateusz

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello !
    Nice to see You on my profile :D My name is Mateusz (Matt also works!) and I'm from Poland. I am energetic, flexible and open-minded person with experience in many various jobs. I love outdoor-travelling, cooking and baking, cycling, board games, surfing (know only basics of basics :/), climbing, swimming and a lot of more!

    I've started my travelling adventure on the beginning of my college studies. It wasn't the easiest thing in the World because I've studied externally (weekend classes and job mon-fri) Automatics and Robotics Control. Let's simplify - I can try to repair most of things which are close to You right now.

    So in 2017 I took a part in Work&Travel programme and it was the best time in my life ! These 102 days in California changed my hopes about what life can give me - and the list is long !

    At the end of 2020 I've graduated and wanted to quit my job, leave my flat and start to travel but pandemic situation delayed it. TILL NOW.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So before I started my full time job I've worked in many various jobs in UK, USA & Poland. I was working as factory worker (chocolate cereals company, plastic boxes company, curtains company) on production & packing lines. I did also construction work. Since I was studying I started to work in my profession as serviceman/automation specialist firstly in Traffic Lights Controllers Company and then in Boiler Room and Industrial Plant Construction Company.

    TO SIMPLIFY:
    - gardening? - no problem!
    - cooking? - what You'd like to eat? Maybe some polish dish?
    - housekeeping? - I know how to make a bedding in California style!
    - house jobs? - Just show me the tools!
    - electricity? - I'm working with it every day.
    - construction? - just hold the ladder, please!
    - need a lift? - I have driving license and I love driving ! (and used to drive a lot in my job)

    Bassically I think I can help You with a lot! And if I won't know how to do something - I will learn it fast ! I love to work with people and I'm open for new challenges!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really want to learn Spanish for now. I think I'm able to teach of English basics also.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Do You like water? So You do like already over 60% of me !!! Have a wonderful day !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback