Markus

Origine: Suède

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mexique, Pays-Bas, Suisse, Turquie, Égypte, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.09.2020 - 29.05.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello!

    I am an 29 year old guy from Sweden. I love travelling and meeting new people and discover new cultures.

    I like to be active and learn new things. Been working in different areas before, such as; gardening, constrution, and a lot of guiding jobs.

    I have been growing up near to animals which make my animalcare really good. During my time as a farmworker I have been drivning heavy machinery and been responsible for feeding the animals.

    I have done wwoofing in New zealand and farmwork in Australia as well and really enjoyed it.

    Just ask if its anything more you wondering about.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Good Farming experience
    Good with driving vehicles
    Good computer skills
    A lot of guiding skills/experience

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    My hobbies are doing sports, playing video games and geography.
    Have studied a little bit german besides english

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback