• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (5)

ID verified
Email verified
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hello !

    I'm currently in Japan for 1 year. I'm looking for some cultural exchanges or people to meet !

    See you soon :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Japan - du Oct 2023 au Oct 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description


    My name is Lucien and I'm 25. Since i'm young I love travelling and discover new cultures, new languages.

    I have a degree in Anthropology, and now all I want is travelling more, meet new people, learn from them about their culture, their way of living, their work.
    In France, I live near the mountains, so I'm hiking a lot. I really like the adventure, crossing country just by walking, confront myself to the unknown and learn about it.
    I really love to cook, to share my knowledge, help at house chores, helping people with French or English. I have always be close to nature and animals.

    I traveled a lot into Nordic Countries where I was doing some workaways and I really love that. Now I'm in Japan until 2024 October and would love to learn more about handcrafting here !

    See you soon, Lucien. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Cuisine et alimentation
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Arts du spectacle
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm actually learning Japanese, I would love to speak more of it. I can teach French or English if you need too! If you want, we could exchange one day ! Let me know :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am tidy (even if I am French don't worry, my brother and sister consider me as a maniac person, but I am just very orderly), passionate about cooking, friendly, sociable, I have always liked the variety of tasks which makes me very versatile.

    During my previous workaway I was doing some : gardening / doing dog care / cleaning 2nd hand stuff / build gardening tools with recycled materials (like fence) or farm working (apple field / sheep farm). I really love to learn new things, manual work, and I like to share my knowledge too, so I'm open to every kind of work. :)

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial




Photos concours