Jakub

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Irlande, Islande ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2019 - 23.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am 39 years old Leo guy,still studying university of life.
    I like concept of traveling,doing work that has sense and utility,meeting people,learning different cultures,ways of life and enjoy it all as much as possible.
    I like to work outdoors and with the animals.
    I'm a typical dog lover.
    My hobbies are: jogging, yoga,gardening,cycling,literature,swimming,cooking and travelling.
    At the moment i am creating plan for coming year.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience from manual work on dairy ,vegetable and bio farms,restaurant,hotel,fields,vineyards and constructions.
    I have passion for gardening and animals.
    I can operate the chainsaw - firewood processing is almost my hobby.
    I am not bad in constructions and renovations.
    I am permaculture and upcycling enthusiastic.
    I have already lived and worked in Norway,Ireland,England,France, Luxembourg,Germany,Austria and Greece.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    English: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    39

  • Nationalité

    Czech

  • Autres infos...

    I am flexible,open-minded,positive oriented with common sense.
    I like to see results of my work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      bureaucracy,shellfish

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm pescetarian

Photos

farming in Norway
with "my pet"
mushrooming in Norway is like a dream
very rare moment
garden project in La Rochelle
part of permaculture zone in Normandy
Normandy
it has to be a hobby
garden project in Lower Saxony
wicked friends from Confolens
firewood warms you twice
Confolens
At home
felling sick trees in Germany
precious moment

Feedback