Natalie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Brazil - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Meanwhile we’re living in a very theoretical world, especially since the technical revolution started. But my personality expresses the opposite:

    open minded
    adventurous
    talk active
    social
    flexible
    and very creative

    My journey started over 3 years ago. I used to live already in:

    - Canary Islands, Spain - worked there as an AuPair (2 years)
    - Almería Area, Spain - worked there in a guesthouse for artists (3 months)
    - Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica - worked there in a hostel (3 months)
    - Las Vegas and Honolulu, USA - worked there as a nanny in host families (2 months)
    - Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic - worked there in a hostel (3.5 months)
    - Cali and Medellin, Colombia - worked there in a hostel (2 months)
    - Buenos Aires, Argentina - worked there in a hostel (2 months)

    I love the constant change of places for living.

    I wanna get to know new people, get an idea of other mentalities in different places, I don’t wanna be only theoretical connected with people all over the world via social media, I’d like to have temporary a look in the real life, because I’m thinking that social interaction and the cultural exchange is very important and our personality can grow on this experiences.

    Also I wanna practice my languages that I’m speaking (German, English, Spanish, Russian) and maybe adapt some new.

    My interests are quite spread, so I’m up for almost everything. I love to sing, paint, cook, dance, read, travel, socialize, play pool, learn new things and much much more.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Based on my studies in linguistics, I’m able to speak German, English, Spanish and Russian.

    To travel and organise journeys are my passions. I already organised youth exchanges in Europe and holiday camps in Germany and was also leading them. I love to guide and help travellers through the cities.

    As well I worked for a long time in a youth organisation and organised very often events for the young people. Also I leaded there creative workshops, like creative recycling, urban gardening, self made cosmetics, house wall painting etc.

    Further I love to cook and I’m able to fulfill house keeping skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Nothing

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback