Flo

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    * update: Doing workaway in Bornholm (dk) until September 2022, available to meet up and make friends here!*

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Denmark - du Mai 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I studied LEA (languages economics and business) for 3 years in France. Then I worked a job in communication and services for a year during Covid because my plans were delayed. Now is time to accomplish my dream !

    I'm willing to travel around Europe for 6 months to 1 year. However, I don't want to do only sight seeing. I want this experience to be unique and that is why I want to meet new people and learn new skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skills:
    >Teaching languages (experience with kids 12 to 16) and adults (university teaching project)
    >Baby sitting (age 3 to 16) and homework (I like to create learning games).
    >Tourism (front desk) and communication (work experience)
    >Basic electricity repairs (wire a plug, switch or light).

    Workaway experience:
    >Insulation project with sheep wool.
    >Animal care at a rescue
    >Cleaning and organizing
    >Gardening and compost
    >Painting
    >small carpentry projects

    My strong suits:
    >Polite, efficient, outdoorsy, crafty and resilient.

    Specific skills I would like to learn:
    > Driving a tractor
    > Boating
    > More about eco-building
    > How to swim

    I like handiwork and creative work. I love repairing and inventing useful objects. I like to draw, and do collage.

    When presented with a problem I quickly find my way around it. I tend to think out of the box.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach/help with French, English and Spanish. Want to learn German and Russian. Also interested in Italian and Portuguese. I love to learn languages :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I have a sister and a little brother. For the last 3 years I shared flats and houses with 3 to 8 other people ( age 17 to 35). So I am used to cohabiting and what it means to share a space.

    I love to cook and bake for a lot of people. As a matter of fact, I love to learn new recipes.

    Regarding my hobbies : I like reading (alot !), watching movies (except horror movies ':-/ ) and listening to music/ creating playlists. I am willing to learn about mixing sound.
    I like board games. I like bird watching.
    I would like to learn about photography too.

    I love animals, especially cats. What about you, are you more of a cat or a dog person ? ;)
    See you soon !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian (no fish or meat), I don't mind eating Vegan too.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback