Help us look after our kids in Dublin and Carlow, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 263 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2020

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we need some friendly workaways to help us look after our kids. We live in Dublin during the week and go to the country at the weekends. You would have your own room in both locations. We provide board and lodging but no payment. We would welcome a couple or two friends. If you want to go traveling or sightseeing around Ireland at the weekends that is fine, but there is usually no option to remain in Dublin during the weekends as our house is usually rented. However, you can always come with us to our house in the country where you have your own guest house. If you are over 25 and have a EU driving license you can drive our car.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are located in central Dublin, with loads of opportunities for fun and culture on your doorstep. i am a writer and able to help with any writing projects, and my wife is an artist, and also is very encouraging of your creative work. We can help you discover Irelands rich artistic and literary heritage. We would love you to take our children to all of Dublin's museum's and interesting sites and discover them together!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for workaways to come and help us in Central Dublin and rural County Carlow. We do not stay in Dublin at the weekends and it is usually not possible for workaways to stay in Dublin either as our house is rented.

    We have had lots of workaways in the past and are experienced workaway hosts. We ask you to be available about 5 hours per day.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom with attached bathroom.
    Board and lodging free of charge.
    No payment

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are experienced workaway hosts and have a good record of hosting enjoyable stays for our guests.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

All the cousins who all live on the farm!
Ben with his pet chicken!

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 433791277954