Alice

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello beautiful people!
    My name is Ali (Alice), 28 years old, English mother, Italian father and was born in Germany. I speak all 3 languages fluently and have a degree in Business Management, as well as a foundation year in Fine Art.
    After my studies in the Brighton, UK, I moved to London to get on the work grind but soon realised that this type of life was not for me. I got myself a one-way ticket to Asia and ended up settling in Bali, Indonesia for 1.5 years. I had the time of my life, partying, meeting people, doing yoga and becoming the beach babe I always knew I was.
    I moved on to Western Australia where I lived for a year doing a working holiday and got to see some of the beautiful nature that Australia has to offer. Unfortunately Covid put a halt to my travels and I am back in Germany with my family trying to survive the cold but I have absolutely had enough of it and am ready to get to a sunny part of the world again!
    I am a positive person, always up for a good time. I love to cook (I have been vegan for a year now) I love to make art and do anything crafty and I love to learn knew skills - whatever they may be! I thrive in the sun, adore the ocean and love exploring the nature around me. I am super adventurous and lust for new experiences, which is why I decided to join Workaway.
    I am a freelance writer, freelance English teacher and am about to complete a vegan health coach course. I have experience working in events management and have a passion for art, languages and connecting with people.
    I will be your party companion, your mother hen and your ultimate problem solver! Looking forward to meeting you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a degree in Business Management and completed a year of Fine Art studies too. I then went on to work in events management and am currently a freelance writer. I have a broad spectrum of interests, including anything art-related and where I can put forward my creativity I love to cook, especially for others. I love children and have worked as a teacher in the past. I have a lot of hospitality experience too, working in restaurants and bars, as well as doing housekeeping work. I have an affinity for learning languages and would love to add Spanish to my repertoire. I love being outside but am also comfortable working on a computer (although I would prefer working in the outdoors). I am very versatile and can easily adapt to any situation. I love getting to know and learning about different people's cultures and easily get along with most people, I would say.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Indonesian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have a TEFL certificate and have taught English to students of all ages. I would love to learn Spanish as I want to live in Central America.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I am super open-minded, am passionate about inclusivity and equal rights for all and would love to be in an environment where people have a similar mindset :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback