Anna-Rebecca

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (22)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I have just come home to Germany from a 5 month backpacking trip in east Africa

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Jul 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello wonderful people!

    My name is Anna-Rebecca, I was born in the UK and grew up in the northwest of Germany with my family. I will be starting university in September of 2022 and am taking the opportunity for a gap year to explore new cultures and visit new countries.

    I am a very outgoing and friendly person. and love meeting travalers and hosts! I am a BIG film lover and can talk for hours on end about the art of filmmaking. I am experienced in filming and photography and know my way around technology I have worked on marketing and advertisement in my workaway's and I am always eager to learn more.

    I love learning and having the opportunity to discuss with people their experiences, ideas, lifestyles, and mindsets. I have met some amazing people and can't wait to see where each day takes me.

    NOTE ON COVID!
    For all my fellow hosts, I have received the three vaccinations.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I spent a year during covid working in a fairtrade factory. I picked and packed parcels in a warehouse (Newcastle, England). I have worked in a sweet vegan Cafe/Bar/Restaurant as a waitress (Newcastle, England). This experience has given me the ability to time management and communication skills and work well under pressure.

    I have excellent work experience in film making, creating media platforms from my work experiences at 24-25TV (Köln, Germany) and ACT2CAM (Newcastle, England). I grew up in Germany and spent the last two years of my education (A-Levels) in the UK where I studied film, media, and art.

    I have work references from all my work experience and would be happy to share them with you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning new languages, I am hoping to learn French, as I plan on studying in France for university. The language exchange would be excellent for my practice.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I am in the process of completing my driving license. I have passed my driving theory test and will be taking my driving test in the summer. (due to covid there has been a 6-month waiting list for bookings)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegaterian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback