Join our lively family of 5 and help us with our garden and other creative projects in Bremen, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 59 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    We are a family of five (ten, six and three years old). We can describe ourselves as funny and lively. We are interested in people and nature and sports (basketball and circus performance). We like music and dancing (sometimes we dance spontaneously on the living-room carpet), cooking international food, environmental protection and gardening and trying out new recipes, also art, theater and yoga. Usually we are bursting with curiosity!
    Dina is working as a children development accompanist and as a circus trainer for children. So she is interested in acrobatics, balance-sports and art. Marcus works as a history and geography teacher. He loves music, conversation about culture, and to discover our big planet with all its phenomena.
    We would be glad to find someone, who enjoys eating together and working together (while helping us a little) in the garden or dream and realize other creative ideas. Besides German, we speak English, Spanish, and a little Arabic and Japanese. We would like to learn some Italian, Hebrew or Portuguese. We love languages!

    Maybe we will need help within fall and winter 2023/2024. We don't know yet. Also we can adjust our plans if you offer something. Basically we live a family life with children.

    In general we need some creative mind and hand in our garden, to change it into a little blooming paradise with a little bit of vegetable. People with skills in gardening and carpentry are very welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Spending time with us and the children will be useful for learning German. Also, there would be a lot of free time to fill with the nice and rich cultural offerings of Bremen.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We have a very small garden. This wonderful piece of earth needs also some care, love and initiative to structure and create. Maybe installing a herb spiral or building playground items. We would love to learn something about permaculture techniques!
    We would like to have a helping hand in everyday life with kids and family. Especially preparing one warm meal for the day, maybe watch the kids from time to time or go to the playground.
    We try to realize little projects step by step: i.e. transforming our laundry room into a creative art space. Also arranging rooms is a thing we do and we need inspiration and ideas and of course carpentry skilled help.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You'd live in a 10sqm room vis-a-vis to the garden. It's already furnished.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 959437294541

Feedback (2)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Profitez de la nature, des animaux et impliquez-vous dans un projet social à Hambourg, Allemagne
Learn to take care of a small farm in beautiful North Germany