Join our family and contribute to our everyday life in Dourlers, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a family of 3 (Papa Bear, Mama Bear and Julian (the little bear). Julian is almost 14 and very independent. We live in a big house with a big garden in the north of France, somewhere between Lille, Bruxelles and Paris. Paris is about 1.5 hours to the south of us. Our workawayer will have his/hers own little apartment so they can have their privacy, But of course they are also always welcome to share our space. The work will be domestic + gardening. Nothing too 'heavy'. Our house is located in a very small village which is in a very rural area. In fact the entire area is is a national park. So if you're a nature lover, and you like hiking/cycling in nature, you will love it here. There's no noise or light pollution, so at night you can see the stars :)
    PS: the photos of the bedroom and bathroom is your intended room

    distance to our local airports:

    Bruxelles international: 1 hour
    Bruxelles south (Charleroi) 1 hour
    Lille: 45 minutes
    Paris (CDG): 1.5 hours

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    whatever talents you may already posses, we hope we can learn from one another and help each other develop existing and learn new talents. We are not looking for anyone who is looking to stay for less than a couple of weeks.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In fact what we're hoping to find is someone that will feel 'at home' here and will want to contribute to our everyday life as we do ourselves. Both Papa and Mama bear work from home.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The room in the photo that does not have an independent kitchen OR an independent apartment which includes a separate kitchen (with a dinning corner), bathroom, living room and bedroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you will be able to explore the area on foot or on bicycle. There are a few train stations in a radius of about 10 minutes by car from us. There's also a bus service, but we don't use it so can't tell you much about it at this stage. If you are an experienced driver and own a valid driver's license, you might occasionally be able to borrow a car for local use.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we have a fast and reliable internet connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    there's lots of place to park in our yard

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    only if they are very friendly and are well socialised with people and other pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)





N° de référence hôte : 649619374363