Help us around our family home in in a beautiful village, Jesus Pobre, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.04.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    SHORT STORY: Give us 5 hours per day help in our house.

    WANTED: hard-working FUN couple or SINGLETON (regardless of origin or orientation) willing to work enthusiastically to carry out repairs and perform other general renovations and home help/improvement. Housework to help me keep on top of the chores. And keep the kids happy. Driving to their activities is important.

    LONG STORY: Our family lives the oldest, biggest townhouse in a beautiful Spanish village. And we need help! This funky little village is equidistant between the two great main tourist Beach towns of Denia and Javea. We want you to have a fantastic time both with us and while making friends in the community.

    Note: we have a nutty dog, a lazy cat and 3 great kids. We are busy working parents. We don’t eat meat or in our home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are fully integrated in this fantastic village so we can introduce you to the locals where you can practice your Spanish. And you can practice your English with us at home. We also speak fluent Spanish & Dutch. We live in the pretty church square in the Casa del Senyoret which is steeped in history. We have a welcoming, busy house and we are relaxed and hectic at the same time. The village is tranquil but our house can be busy as we have lots of friends. (Covid times are quieter!). As we are bust we need people with GOOD INITIATIVE, responsible and fun to look after the kids.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking after the kids and showing them a good summer. DRIVING and collecting kids from their activities.

    Painting walls, painting furniture, decorating patio, DIY and light repairs, fixing garden, housework, laundry, cooking, keeping the house tidy and dust free: No experience required. There’s always something to do here!

    General DIY and loving to keep things tidy would be helpful.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own privacy and space upstairs. Shared bathroom downstairs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is IMPORTANT to have your own car as we need help taxi-ing the kids. And to enjoy the stunning local beaches and glorious mountains and scenery in your free time.

    We don’t have strict schedules and we are spontaneous people who keep busy having fun. We love surfing, going to the beach, walking and lots of other activities. We are adventurous BUT we are very normal. Our kids enjoy hip hop dance classes, parkour, boxing, basketball, MMA classes, piano, drums and singing. We have a “music room”. Any inspiration you can give our kids is invaluable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have fibra in our home. It’s reliable and fast. You can work in the quiet upstairs. We are flexible on helping times.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 957178955711