Stay near Cádiz in the south of Spain, help with my dogs and around the house

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I´m working in a small town, in the countryside, I have 3 dogs, and I need help about homework and my dogs.
    This place is very nice, you can visit citys like Seville, Málaga or Cádiz by bus , 2 hours. Or you can rent a car to visit its, you will take 1 hour, more or less.
    My home town is in county of Cádiz, maybe you can visit it too.
    I´m vegan, I prefer the person come here be vegan or vegetarian please.
    I´d like to learn English, so its important to me that you don´t speak spanish language. I prefer that we´ll learn English togheter.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can enjoy the landscape and they visit other citys.
    They can learn our language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    cleaning, caring the dogs, built an ortchan, computer, shopping, practise english, others

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a room in my house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This place has a lot of mountains, landscape and the beach is near, a hour by car.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours from Monday-Friday





N° de référence hôte : 953161918813