Jardinage et création d'une mare à Armenoi, Crète

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey, I am Birgit from Germany, now living in Crete. I am musician and work with sounds, sound therapy and sound healing. Since two years I have a place in Armenoi , where I have a big space for my instruments and gongs. We have a wonderful huge garden with a small river, where you can jump in, an outdoor kitchen and an outdoor seminar place. Specially for the garden we need a lot of help. In the garden there are several sweet places, in the summer hammocks and we have also a caravan, that is waiting for repair...Armenoi is a traditional authentic cretan village with a kafenio, three tavernes and some little shops. 2.5km far there is the sea with beautiful sandy beach. Two sweet cats, Max and Luna, and at the moment three chicken are living with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our place is very close to the center of Armenoi, that is an authentic cretan village. 2.5km far we have close to the beach another village, where you can meet a lot of local and international people. In my house there are frequently meetings and events with local people.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help for
    - the vegetable garden ( growing plants, cleaning
    - pull out weeds
    - create a pond and take care of it
    - remove and repair the old caravan inside
    - build a shadow roof for the caravan
    - cutting trees and making wood
    - prepare the compost place
    - build a watering system for the plants in summer
    - setting flowers and make the place beautiful
    - on some days cook food

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Greek: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested to learn better greek...

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in a small, but good own chamber with access to the garden and an own terrasse. I will care for the food and we will eat together

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are busses going to Chania and Rethymno near by. You can use a bicycle from us to get to the bus station or to the sea. We are very free and flexible and can arrange appointments, so it is good for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    It is possible to work here as a digital nomad. As I also work online and our Internet line isn't to perfect, this needs good agreements, if there are for example zoom meetings ...

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It depends, let us speak about...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 943179811165