1 / 3

Come and join our family and help us with babysitting a place full of history and plenty of life in Vedra, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 22 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 juil. 2022



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    We are a four -membered family. Me (45), my husband (57)and two children of 9 and 12 years old. We love speaking, drawing, going for a walk, going to the beach, playing videogames, cinema, travelling... living!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a familiar house, in the countryside near Santiago de Compostela, a city full of history but plenty of life with pilgrims, students and a beautiful historic centre. We love animals (have two dogs), gardening and culture in general. You can learn Spanish and Galician lenguage with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are looking for a young woman who speaks english and has experience in child care. References will be necesary. Speaking a bit of Spanish would be helpful to communicate with the neighbours

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You'll have your own room, with a bath nearby. There are 3 bathrooms in the house. You will have to cook your own food because we work during the mealtime.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the time off you will be free to do whatever you want. There are beautiful sights in the surroundings of the house and each half an hour you have a bus to Santiago, 10-15 minutes walk to the bus stop.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 938121378239