Symbiosis, the natural cycle of organic farming, everything from herbs and edible wild plants in Döröske, Hungary.

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 266 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family farm. We have a large vegetable garden and many fruit trees. We have poultry and domestic animals (dogs, cats). All our produces are completely organic and we follow bio organic standards. We provide for the wider family needs. Even in the winter period, we use herbal tea mixtures that are gathered and prepared from the wild. Many edible wild plants bio enrich our diet. We make our own Pear Brandy, jams, syrups, preserves that are sugar and preservative-free,oven dried fruits and vegetables, that all we put away for the winter.We have been accepting volunteers for four years now and have many great experiences to share. Many friendships have been formed from all over the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    With us you can learn a lot about organic farming, medicinal herbs, alternativ medicin. Around our village exist a lot of tradicional place and activity, like open-air museums.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Five days a week you can be helpful in our vegetable garden which consists of cultivation, mulching, mowing, carrying straw. Around the house there is much to do. Herb gathering, processing, yogurt, jam, compote preparation, mushroom collecting, cutting wood, fruit picking, especially raspberries, which we have lots of.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You may stay in a room in the house or a Yurt on the property.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have plenty of free time to see and enjoy the neighbourhood. In the village, 5 minutes walk from our house, is a beautiful swimming lake. 4 km away is the Raba river.Where you can go canoeing, fishing, forest hiking. There are thermal baths, and the “Guard” is one of the finest and most pristine regions in Hungary, many traditional villages.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 926566199231