Relax, experience rural life and enjoy nature in Bugacpusztaháza, Hungary

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Stijn and Mieke from Belgium and we live with our three children (Lieze 7, Lars 5 and Senne 2) on the Hungarian puszta.

    We are 100 % nature lovers and birdwatchers. Years ago, we were convinced about the richness of the Hungarian bird life. Several travels through the country only proved this.

    It was mainly the Kiskunság national park that charmed us the most. The typical Hungarian puszta landscapes, featuring a not less typical bird life, were an immediate hit for us.​​

    Quite fast we realized: this is the area where we want to live, where we want to receive people and introduce them to the natural richness of the area.

    Now we live here together with our dogs, cats, horses, goats, chickens, guinea pigs and fish.
    We also have a vegetable garden, so we want to live as self-sufficiently as possible in the future.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    What do we have to offer: let our guests live in and together with nature, get to know nature in the area,...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Who are we looking for: people who want to help us with our daily work: taking care of animals, maintenance, working in the vegetable garden, going for a walk with the dogs,... But also enjoying nature together.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a lodge tent
    Our fully equipped tents (kitchen and private bathroom with toilet and shower) offer full comfort, but maintain direct contact with the surrounding nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 824479219488