Help an artistic family at their home in Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 452 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workawayers,
    Our family is an Artist family with talented kids who love hiking in the Alps, cross country running, mountain biking or travel through Europe.
    Sharing our time between London, Paris or the South of France you would be part of an adventurous experience
    (mainly in Paris thou).
    We'll need someone from now for 1-3 months as a minimum and any time longer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We need some help with household chores around our home and tutoring our kids.
    If you think you can feel comfortable being part of our family and are enthusiastic enough to share everyday activities then send us an email.

    If you're preparing an art portfolio to enter into a prestigious Art School, we can help you with that too.
    Being professional artists with several ex-students who entered into the most prestigious art schools in Europe we can give you some masterclasses to improve your artistic skills.
    Kind regards,
    Ann

  • Aide

    Aide

    Dear International Travelers.

    Child carers, Maths Tutors, Future Artists, Art students, Art assistants, High School, University students/graduates.

    We're offering:
    -a live-in situation in our apartment in Paris

    In exchange of:
    -being part of an art project if your painting skills are good enough
    -helping with household chores
    -help to prepare our 12 years old son for his 13+ ISEB exam.
    (English Literature or Maths and Science)
    -help our 17 years old son for his A-level in Maths
    -and random help in the house

    Feel free to contact us for a video chat.
    Ann

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room in our Center Paris apartment or art studio with shared facilities with other students.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in Center Paris in a Paris village-like ambiance neighborhood near Montparnasse.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 919486569828