Spend time near the Canadian Rockies

Country

Canada

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Jailin and I am a traveler too!

    I live in a 3 level condo with my sweet calm dog and roommate.

    I live close to trails and Hinton's famous attraction, the Beaver Boardwalk. During the winter skating, cross country skiing, downhill skiing and winter fat bike riding are all accessible. During summer there is a lot of places to hike, bike and canoe.

    Hinton is a small community with all you need. Jasper National Park is only 20km away (the townsite is 75 km away) - and the mountain fun opportunities are endless.

    My home is tidy and calm.There is often music playing and food cooking. I also enjoy quiet time and time alone.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A great location and some cool people to hang with.
    I am active in the mountains and in my community and love welcoming new people.
    If there is something you want to experience (ice fishing, snowboarding, Northern Lights), I can help make it possible for you :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Here are some things I could use help with ...

    - gardening
    - dog walking
    - helping my grandmothers who live nearby
    - cleaning/organizing

    I could also use help with more skilled tasks like removing and replacing flooring or painting a bedroom.
    Someone with artsy and design side could help me do things like create a headboard in my bedroom.

    Also, I am in the middle of starting my own business and could use help with building a website/logo/brand.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Queen bed in basement - private area.

    Bathrooms will always be shared (one shower in the house, two toilets)

    Meals will be provided when I am home. Other times food will be available for your own preparation.

    I eat mostly vegetarian and will be happy to accommodate food preferences and needs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am flexible regarding which days you want to work or not.
    Having fun and getting outside is a priority for me and I would also make it a priority for you too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have decent wifi!

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    One pet may be acceptable - depending on the situation

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 914438168911