We are a small family that have a farm 15 minutes outside Tromsø City, Norway

Country

Norvège

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 734 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1209

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a place, but we dont have quarantine accomodation for People coming from outside Norway so we look for people who are in Norway already and Who can stay here for a long time. We are looking forward to meet you.

    We have place for someone who can stay for at least 3 months.

    We are a small family that have a Farm 15 minutes outside Tromsø City. Here we have many different kinds of animals - such as 20 horses, lamas, donkeys, mara, mufflon, emus, goats, sheeps, a highland cattle, two little pigs and different kinds of birds. We only want someone who can stay for a long time. We also hope for someone who is good at carpeting and are handyman. Hope to hear from you🙂

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about the Norwegian culture and excotic animals. You will learn to work in a team and what it means to be responsible for different kind of animals. In the Summertime you will experience the beautiful Midnightsun and in the Wintertime you will experience the polar Night and of course the Northern Lights that are coming with it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help to feed and clean for the animals at the farm. Taking the horses outside in the morning and inside in the evening. Be avalible to help us with daily farm activities.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get a bed in a house next to the main house, good food and the meals will be together with the family and free WIFI. You also have your own break room, which is very big with a smart TV and a big kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    When the helpers have the time off they can go fishing, hiking and experience the Norwegian nature and the Aurora Borealis at its best. We have bicycles you can use if you want. We live 15 mintues from Tromsø city and we drive there several times a day.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.6)













N° de référence hôte : 913265632595