Help with forestry at a non-profit art, education and permaculture project by the river Vingeannes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 304 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Yannic, Marina and hand full of flatmates (changing from time to time) We work in the fields of pedagogy, music, art, craft and design and share a common fascination for the connection between our spheres of activity.

    Motivated to create a common life and work project we founded the non-profit association, a sustainable and inspiring place where people can live and work in a community close to nature.

    We have been revitalizing our property by the Vingeannes river since October 2019 and particularly committed to promoting youth welfare, environmental education, art and culture and explicitly wants to offer inclusive services for people with special needs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are sharing time and space...
    During your stay you will be part of the community with all the advantages of living with a colorful crowd ;)
    This is a very special place that combines a beautiful surrounding, old houses by the river and cultural excitement, we regularly organize jams, events, pizza night, sauna, gatherings, skill sharing...

  • Aide

    Aide

    We got assigned by the village an area of forest grown especially to be cut and used by people from the village, we need someone who likes to carry a lot of wood :)
    At the same time our electronic supply is in a bad condition. If you have Knowledge about this issue, you could help us to handle this more professional.
    Our ducks would be very happy if you could clean their house from time to time...
    We've got a lot of bicycles... but many of them are in a bad condition. If you know how to fix them properly, please let us know :)
    There is always some work to do in the garden and around the houses. We are planning some constructions like treehouses, a dome and much more... maybe working on it during your stay.
    If you know how to sew, would be nice :) we have a lot of clothes that need to be fixed.
    And... there is a community which wants to have fun... we organize our own cultural program and always need some support for this :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have many beds, mattresses, bedrooms, so it will be private or shared bedroom depending of the season and of the person request...

    During your stay, you will be part of the community. Means you carry all the advantages and responsibilities that belong to it.

    3 meals a day - We propose an optional donation around 5€ per day for nice food

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The river Vingeannes passes directly on the land and it's possible to have a nice swim in the summer, close by there is the canal which is super nice for biking around (we have many bikes available to be used), a quiet and friendly little village, in surrounding villages nice wine production and Dijon city centre reachable by Bus worth the visit!
    Transport connection is rare to our village. There is a bus going 2-3 times a day. Before arrival please check the Time schedule for the bus105 Dijon - Fontaine Francaise (the stop is called: Saint-Seine-sur-Vingeanne Chateau)

    We can not guarantee to pick you up by car from Dijon. Also it takes around 2h for both ways and will cost around 20€.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If they don't eat our ducks or cats we are happy about animals visiting us ;)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 896654543241