Come and spend some time in a typical authentic house near Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 222 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 17 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Elisabeth. I live nearby Amsterdam in a little authentic town called Krommenie. Life has an other pace here, while the big vibrant city life is still at less then half a hour in reach. I'm a holistic health practitioner, love to cook, do gardening and interested in a broad range of topics to talk about. I like to learn about your cultural background and show you what typical dutch life is about.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can guide you arround my rural vilage or Amsterdam and show you all the cultural places of interest. Also I love to cook and you're welcome to experience real dutch , surinam, italian or indian cuisine.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for a handy man/ woman to help me with some indoor and outdoor painting, plumber work, household chores, tidying up and some gardening at the front and backyard.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a seperate room at the second floor. There is Wifi and dinner will be provided. Everything for breakfast and lunch you can take from our kitchen and prepare yourself.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Busses and a train station are at walking distance, so you can explore Amsterdam and other places quite easy. There's also a bike available.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is free parking space in front of the house

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 893818155179