Learn how to sew and help me around the house in Gent, Belgium

Country

Belgique

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    I'm Thomas, 31 years old.
    I study fashion technology
    I live in a quiet neighberhood in Gent.
    There are many trees and parks in the area.
    The city center is 10 minutes by bike.
    I use a wheelchair because of a spinalcord injury.
    I'm very independent,
    but I could use an extra hand around the house.
    My groundfloor appartment has a wide garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Gent is a historical city with a unique city center.
    There are many musems like, fine arts, modern arts, Design, Industrial , Science, Gent museum.
    There is an historical swimmingpool named after the painter Van Eyck
    Other historical cities like Brugge and Antwerp are 30 min by train.

    I often make patterns en sew clothes.
    My home has a workroom with many sewing equipments to make al kinds of garments.
    I can help you learn to make a garment.

    I'm a beginner trombone player.
    Before bedtime I like to read notes.
    It makes me dream about melodies.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Creative projects like painting a wall, cutting fabric.
    Household chores like, washing dishes, vacuum cleaning, mobbing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    My home is a one bedroom groundfloor appartment.
    There is an extra bed in the livingroom.
    The appartment is spacious because it is build for a wheelchair user.
    There is a wide garden.


    The guest can join diner for free.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can use a bike here for free.
    I go swimming multiple times a week, you can join me as my "Assistant" and excess the pool for free.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 879658725691