1 / 5

Aidez-nous à planter des fruits en permaculture, Ravels, Belgique

  • Belgique
  • Enregistré comme favori 26 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We are a family that lives in a beautiful and big place. We moved here a year ago and since then we did a basic renovation in the main building, and we planted about 2000 square meters of berries, strawberries, raspberries, a greenhouse and a vegetable garden. The place is located peacefully among agricultural fields and farmhouses close to the edge of the forest, and is surrounded by an area of ​​5000 square meters of land. We grow fruits and vegetables and chickens for meat and eggs. Besides our house, there is a caravan for guests and a fine pizza bar, there are other buildings and a baptismal font that need renovation. We have three children: Milo, nine years old, Florian, seven years old, and Matthew, five years old. They are extremely independent and sociable children who will be happy to play with anyone.
    We love to make our home feel like a vacation. But in our rare "free time" we like to experience and explore nature, play with the kids, exercise, be creative or renovate/build something in and around the house. The forest is huge and you can walk for hours. We love having people around and friends visiting.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    permaculture, thinking out of the box and observing nature

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    we build up organic berries farm. if you want to experience sustainable farming and perma culture' if you like to work and spend time with a young family with happy kids', then you can contact us!

    We work happily and energetically in the garden, picking fruits and vegies, making compost, feeding chickens and canning jars for the winter. In addition, there is always time to play with the children or light a fire, bake pizza and bread, tidy up and clean... cook and keep the home environment pleasant.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Evelyn is Belgian and Matan is from Israel, we speak Hebrew and Dutch at home, as well as English.

  • Hébergement


    sleeping in the caravan, that has tow double beds, and a small kitchen. real cooking is in the big house kitchen and also the shower.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we don't have Wi-Fi.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 686325823453

Feedback (3)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Ngo looking for enthusiastic volunteers during summer in Ghent, Belgium
Join our international family in Brussels, Belgium