Help me with cat-sitting in Bruxelles (Saint Gilles), Belgium

  • Enregistré comme favori 123 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Irene, live in Brussels. I regularly need help with my cat Philou when I travel abroad. So, basically, I need someone willing to spend some time in Brussels end discover the city while talking care of Philou. I usually am away for short periods but it is my wish to stay away for longer periods whenever possible... In which case I would need someone to take care of the house and of the cat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experiencing Belgian culture, learn French (many courses available in Brussels), living in one of the nicest area of the city (saint Gilles)... Be curious about Brussels and you'll be in the right place for new cultural discoveries.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Simple catsitting:stay with Philou (cat), prepare food for him, give him his medicine every morning, play a bit, cuddle him.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a House that has 3 floors. As I'm looking for a person that would stay at my place when I'm away, you would use my sleeping room to sleep and have access to the whole house as if it was yours. The house is 80m2 and has a court where you can sit and have a coffee in the summer / with nice weather. The court is shared with the neighbours that rarely show up. Food: you're independent. You can cook in the kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You're the master of your time. Only thing, make sure you are at home as much as possible to stay with Philou who Also needs some medicine in the morning. He likes being with people around, sit on your knees, that kind of cat things :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I Also work from home. Same for my partner. The house has a very good internet connection (my partner works with heavy files and no problem with that). Beyond the living room and the sleeping room, we have one room that is used as an office and another space that I use when I'm working from home as well. So basically, 2 quiet desks available, one on ground floor, the other on the second floor of the house.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3h a day

N° de référence hôte : 657772692546

Photos

Feedback

Join our family in our lovely little house in Braine L'Alleud, Belgium
La vie au vert dans la campagne belge, Aarschot - projets durables et écologie