Come and be a part of our family in Volleges, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 142 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a bilingual (English French) family of three living in a little village called Cries, close to the world famous ski resort: Verbier. The parents, Adam and Caroline, are mountain guides and their daughter Olivia is 10 years old. She is happy, sporty (climbing, skateboarding, biking, skiing, ski touring, ice climbing, ice skating, swimming, we also have a trampoline, etc.) and loves her school. We have a dog called Brownie. We live in a new house we built with a spare bedroom for "our" workaway.
    Our community is mostly bilingual and very active. In the winter, we guide skiing, ski touring and ice climbing and our schedules change a lot so we need help to have more flexibility with Olivia's schedule and to walk the dog and help with cleaning. Mostly, one of us is around but sometimes we need help to take Olivia to her activities and around the house. We would need the dog to be taken on walks or bike rides once a day minimum.
    During our free time, we do lots of activities with Olivia and on our own and would be happy to include "our" workaway when possible.
    We are looking for someone independent, helpful, kind, self motivated, reliable and sporty. We would like that person to take Olivia skiing, biking and doing sports when we can't be around. An added bonus would be someone who could teach Olivia music or a language.
    More about us here: ask us for the links

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are multicultural family and would include the person in our family and home and outdoor activities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Olivia: taking her to her activities when needed, playing with her, teaching her, be an inspiration for her
    - Help cleaning around the house and cooking
    - Walk the dog 1-2x a day

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single bedroom in a nice new chalet

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, sometimes more, sometimes less

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 865238922941