Aidez-nous à créer un lieu autosuffisant et écologique à Levice, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Me (Ulrich), or us, that are Jeanette (Ulrichs partner) and Maxl (a dog) and me (again - Ulrich) have bought a small piece of land in southern Piedmont (close to Levice, Cuneo). The property is situated in the forest at about 600 meters altitude. On the property is a collection of around 8 - 10 buildings (former buildings, I have to admit, it's all ruins actually) of wich we plan to reconstruct at least 4.
    The idea is to use materials, the land around us provides - straw, clay, stones, wood. At the moment we are working on the smallest building - "il Castano" - to make it winterproof.
    Next step after building number 2 ("il finile") will be an open air theatre with a small stage and place for around 150 people.
    Jeanette is a designer and carpenter, mother of three and a most wonderful woman anyway,
    Maxl is an eleven year old shepherd-mix. He is not very relaxed with other male dogs (sorry!)
    Ulrich studied architecture, learned woodturning and works as an actor (in fact he is a small one-man-theatre) and is pretty much a DIY-fan. In his second life he works as a personality/communications trainer
    The property has 2500 square meters and is shaped through its terraces that span around 20 meters in altitude.
    On the ground is a shower (heated) and a compost-toilet (with a very comfortable seat) apart from that we have a small kitchen-building (with one sleeping-place) the rest of us resides in tents or vans.
    Electricity comes from solar panels and batteries. Drinking water from our neighbors.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you basics in plastering walls, in wood-construction and optimism, German (of course) and maybe you can profit from my experience as a trainer in communications and personality....
    Jeanettes skills are obvious. As a designer - drawing, painting, creativity....

  • Aide

    Aide

    This fall we need help with wooden construction, building and plastering walls, roof construction, working with clay, natural stones, straw and wood. Tools are provided.
    Work that can always be done is - carefully demolishing the ruins, sorting stones, moving dirt ....
    Anyone with experience in designing permaculture gardens is heavily invited and most welcome!!!
    Apart from construction I would be thrilled to have someone here who could teach me Italian.
    But in general - anyone with open minds and open hearts is welcome to stay.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I definetely need help with my italian and can offer help with german or english instead

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in a tent (we have a small one and a family-tent for guests and a couple of sleeping mats) / or your own camper. As soon as buildings are finished in those buildings...

    i / we provide for food and drinking - of course - mostly vegetarian with a tendency to vegan, but that is not a religion...
    cooking, shopping and eating preferably will be done together - so anyone is free to communicate their needs.
    should your needs be excessive alcohol or soda pops, you might want to bring some money for your own....

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Since our place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere, there's lots of possibilities for hiking, walking, being on your own. The towns of Alba, Savona, Acqui Terme are about an hour drive away. If you are traveling with your own car we could guide you to the place, if you are traveling by bus or train, we of course can pick you up in Alba, Cortemilia, Acqui Terme or Savona. Public transport via bus to Coremilia is ok.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I can provide space for small campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    since I have a male shepherd dog with me - please no other "not castrated" male dogs.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 864397122959