Back to the roots... Help us to create living space in Marmelete, Portugala

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 88 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are part of an association that bought 36 hectares in the Serra Monchique.
    Within the 36ha, groups have turned to individual areas in order to shape them individually according to their needs and to live together in good neighbourhood.
    We David, Gunda and our daughter Matilda are creating infrastructure and living space. Since we started at 0 the living conditions are still very basic. We ourselves are still living in caravans at the moment. Our goal is to build a mud house. But before that there are still some things to do...
    The property is located in a beautiful and remote area. It is about 5 km to the country road. There is a river and a small lake on the property.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The most beautiful experience for me at this place is the nature near simply living which inspires me daily new and brings me closer to myself.

    If this is too boring for you, you can expand your skills in permaculture, clay construction, building in general, catching springs, unschooling, or letting off steam with heavy machines...

    In addition, other groups and families live on the 36 hectares.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Free cutting to make the land fire safe.
    Changing green waste.
    Creating mixed-culture gardens (permaculture).
    Building terraces and paths.
    Building.
    Childcare.
    Cooking.
    Designing space creatively.
    Having fun with life close to nature ;)

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A caravan is available for our guests.
    Since we're just in the beginning, all is very basic we have 2 compost toilets, showers only with hot water in a bucket or in the public shower in the next village.
    With more time and help the infrastructure will be better...

    We are not vegetarian or vegan. We usually don't use any animal products in our daily life, so it's no problem to adapt our food to the respective needs.
    We buy once a week at the farmers market and eat a lot of vegetables and fruits.
    Breakfast at individual times... You will get homemade bread or muesli as you like.
    Lunch warm together. In the evening usually a soup or bread...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Serra Monchique is a very popular hiking area, which is ideal for hiking trips.
    The beautiful beaches of the surrounding area can be reached in 25 - 40 minutes by car.
    For party enthusiasts: The famous Pizza Party in Tojeiro every Friday is in about 20 minutes by car.
    Shopping facilities with café and Mini Mercado are about 15 minutes away by car (depending on weather conditions)
    By car : Aljezur 20min
    Monquice 30min
    Portimao 45min
    Lagos 30min

    From Aljezur dayli busses to Lisbon
    and Lagos

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 835886528689