Apprenez-en plus sur l'autosuffisance et l'éco-construction tout en vous occupant de lamas et d'alpagas et en travaillant avec le chanvre dans une ferme à Tschengis en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 997 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    On our organic farm we work extensively, there are Lamas, Alpacas, gardening, vineyard and field work.

    Professionally we work with renewable raw materials for the production of food, cosmetics and building materials.
    On the farm we therefore often do workshops on how to use plants to cover the basic human needs of eating, building and clothing. Every 1-2 years a special textile project takes place where we produce yarns with old equipment, directly from the plants.

    The farm is in the Stelvio National Park with a magnificent view and great silence. Good energy and power place, ideal for people who practise yoga and mediation

    Considering the climate crisis and the current economy, we want to build a better life in the seclusion, work with our hands again and cover essential basic needs ourselves

    The work on the farm is relatively simple and easy to learn. The helpers can learn a lot about ecobuilding and self-sufficiency, and workshops about this are held here regularly.


    But: the helpers are also alone a lot of the time, because the host works mainly in the eco-construction industry during office hours, where there is a lot of stress in contrast to the farm - a different system.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The volunteers can learn a lot of self-sufficiency and ecobuilding. The place is very silence with a big Panorama view and it is a big energy place, ideal for recreation and meditation

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help in agriculture, animal care and production. The farm is an extensive farm with Lama, Alpaca Sheeps and Peacocks, We have a small vineyard and a garden. we need help with maintaing the farm, harvesting, gardening etc..
    In our Company we work with plant– based material (Ecobuilding, Food, Cosmetics and a Little bit medicine.) On the farm we are making products like tee, cosmetics, vine, vinegar, medicine and textiles, but not like in the Company for business, here we do it extensively.


    we have as well some designs project and would be helpfull to have some design skills, Graphics, Website design, photoshooting and editing🌾

    **Important for the work: to bring good mountain shoes or hiking boots, as some of the work is done on steep meadows**

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The volunteers have a separated apartement where there are two bedrooms, a kitchen, bathroom and living room. The host is bringing the Food (vegeterian and seasonal), the volunteers normally are cooking for themselve, in summer we do very often barbeque outside and with friends in an art atelier

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The volunteers should have a recration and contact with the nature, but it must be an Equilibrium for work and recreation (not Holiday..).

    The area offers a lot of leisure activities. Mountains and glaciers in the national park on your doorstep, beautiful villages and towns, on the farm you can swim in the lake in summer, and in the immediate vicinity there is a castle with a cultural inn.
    There are 2 bicycles available, the train station is 10 minutes away by bike, walking 30 minutes.
    South Tyrol is known for many attractions and sights

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    WLAN from 05:00 - 21:30, on sleeping time off

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 863565616298