1 / 3
mis à jour  

Help needed to our little farm and family in Vesterålen, Norway

  • Norvège
  • Enregistré comme favori 439 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 juin 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description



    Come help out on our farm in magical Bø, Vesterålen a little bit north of Lofoten. Pontus, Ingrid and Almar lives here together with our sweet Alpacas a Pig and Horses. Wildlife like moose's and thousands of birds that comes to heck in the nature reserve in spring. We are still settling in our new lifestyle and would appreciate some helping hands in the prosess. We are expecting a new little baby in the end of may/June.

    We have traveled to many parts of the world and are engaged in nature, surfing, music, yoga, horses and creative projects. Now we find ourselves in a new world with our little boy and the farm we want to share with the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about small farming and animal and baby care.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Depending on your interests and skills we would find out what fits you to do throughout the hours you will complete during your exchange. We are looking for carpenters or people who would like to build things togheter with us, like the chicken- house 😊

    For the summer 2023 we need people who are eager to paint buildings, babysit and cook vegetarian food.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    In the spring/summer we have an house-car you could live in.

    At the moment the prices for food and electricity has gone up to the roof and beyond. We kindly ask for understanding and If you have the possibility to support some of your meals. Especially in the weekends.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The farm is located at an amazing spot in the middle of nature, surrounded with a lot of different hiking tracks up on mountains and around the fjords. We have a little sailboat (who needs renovion before use) and canoes on the little lake in front of the farm. You can fish, ride, sup and explore! There will also soon be a sauna here :) And most importantly to relax and enjoy a lifestyle that appreciate nature and life as it is- and who celebrates taking care of the land.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs and horses.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 859842616867



Help with the renovation of a little house and campervan in Lindås, Norway
Gardening, painting, permaculture and small scale building in Kristiansand, Norway