Venez nous rejoindre à la ferme et faisons de nos rêves une réalité à Melgar, Colombie

Country

Colombie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 121 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Swiss-Colombian family, Petra and Eder with our two daughters Juliana (17) and Miranda (11). Eder is leading the projects and works on the farm and lives in Melgar. Petra is a teacher and lives with her two daughters in Bogotá, where she works and the girls study at the Swiss school.
    On weekends and vacations we enjoy trips to Melgar. We have been with our farm for 10 years. It has always been our family refuge, It is 3 hours from Bogotá. It is a very safe area, where we have been able to enjoy the wonders of nature, the pure and clean air and the friendly people of the region. All of this has given us the possibility to dream, to make trails for walks, to make a garden to harvest our own vegetables and greens, and many more things. With everyone's effort we make this space a self-sustaining place in terms of food. In addition, we are building spaces where more people of all nationalities can enjoy this beautiful place. That will be possible with every helping hand that comes to our beautiful farm!
    We love dogs, we have horses, chickens and roosters and a cow with her calf. We built a lake that we want to make it the center of attention for many animals that come for the most valuable liquid, water.
    There is much to do and much to enjoy - we are waiting for you...!
    -----
    Somos una familia suizo-colombiana, Petra y Eder con nuestras dos hijas Juliana (17) y Miranda (11). Eder está liderando los proyectos y trabajos en la finca y vive en Melgar. Petra es docente y vive con las dos hijas en Bogotá, donde ella trabaja y las niñas estudian en el colegio suizo.
    Los fines de semana y en las vacaciones disfrutamos de los paseos a Melgar. Llevamos 10 años con nuestra finca . Siempre ha sido nuestro refugio familiar, Queda a 3 horas de Bogotá. Es una zona muy segura, donde hemos podido disfrutar de lo maravilloso de la naturaleza, el aire puro y limpio y las personas amables de la región. Todo eso nos ha dado la posibilidad de soñar, hacer senderos para caminatas, hacer una huerta para cosechar nuestras propias verduras y vegetales, y muchas más cosas. Además, estamos construyendo una cabaña, el Skyhouse para los viajeros que deseen llegar a nuestro espacio mágico. Con el esfuerzo de todos hacemos de este espacio un lugar autosostenible en temas de alimentación. ¡Eso será posible con cada mano amiga que venga a nuestra hermosa finca!
    Nos encantan los perros, tenemos caballos, gallinas y gallos y una vaca con su cría. Construimos un lago que queremos adecuar para que sea el centro de atención para muchos animales que lleguen por el líquido más valioso, el agua. 
    ¡Hay mucho para hacer y mucho por disfrutar - los esperamos...!

    Auf Wunsch alle Informationen auch in Deutsch!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We gladly share our space in the countryside to enjoy the fresh air, tranquility and magic of nature. Social areas can be used.
    It is an opportunity to recharge your batteries and learn about important aspects of this part of the country, as long as you are willing to learn and listen. In the same way we would like to learn from you. We are open to new ideas. Here we will find large areas of native forest with its consequent fauna, green pastures, a beautiful view of the valley. We can see a section of our eastern mountain range. On clear nights we can enjoy a sky with countless stars. We hope to share this experience and learn from each visitor something that we can implement or that is their mark left in this beautiful place. Each person has something beautiful to share.

    Compartimos con gusto nuestro espacio en el campo para disfrutar el aire puro, la tranquilidad y la magia de la naturaleza. Se pueden usar las zonas sociales.
    Es una oportunidad de recargarse de energía y aprender sobre aspectos importantes de esta zona del país, siempre y cuando tengas la disposición de aprender y escuchar. De igual manera nos gustaría aprender de ti. Estamos abiertos a ideas nuevas. Aquí encontraremos grandes áreas de bosque nativo con su consiguiente fauna, verdes pastos, una preciosa vista al valle. Podemos observar un tramo de nuestra cordillera oriental. En las noches despejadas podemos disfrutar de un cielo con infinidad de estrellas. Esperamos compartir esta experiencia y aprender de cada visitante algo que podamos implementar o que sea su huella dejada en este bello lugar. Cada persona tiene algo hermoso que compartir.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for help with the daily tasks of our farm (dogs, chickens, horses, orchard, banana cultivation, keeping the house tidy and clean) organizing and cleaning trails, construction of cabins, improvement of the lake, carpentry, gardening, implementation of new crops , especially fruit trees for our own consumption. All activities that are contributing to the beauty and self-sustainability of this place are welcome.
    We are really looking for motivated and autonomous people, who are very proactive! May each help be a seed, allowing everything to continue to grow and prosper.

    Buscamos ayuda con las tareas cotidianas de nuestra finca (perros, gallinas, caballos, huerta, cultivo de plátano, mantener la casa ordenada y limpia) organizar y limpiar senderos, construcción de cabañas, mejoramiento del lago, carpintería, jardinería, implementación de nuevos cultivos, en especial frutales para nuestro propio consumo. Todas las actividades que están contribuyendo a la belleza y la autosostenibilidad de este lugar están bienvenidas.
    Realmente buscamos personas motivadas y autónomas, que sean muy proactivos! Que cada ayuda sea una semilla, que permita que todo siga creciendo y prosperando.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation is in a shared room with a maximum of 3 volunteers. The room has a cabin, a single bed, sheets, blankets and towels. Volunteers have their own bathroom, with toilet and shower. We offer optional laundry service. The room is inside our house and the volunteers can use the other facilities that we have on the farm, such as an area with hammocks, a swimming pool and a ping-pong table, among others.
    Throughout the day they have access to water, lemonade, coffee and aromatic. We include breakfast, lunch and dinner. Volunteers are usually required to participate in meal preparation. They are simple and delicious dishes, typical of the region, which include fresh products, some directly from our farm. You can also use our kitchen to prepare your own food, if you wish.
    The vegetarian option is gladly offered. When they are other diets with more specific ingredients, some products must be brought, since there are no large supermarkets near the farm.
    ---

    El alojamiento es en habitación compartida de máximo 3 voluntarios. La habitación cuenta con un camarote, una cama sencilla, sábanas, cobijas y toalla. Los voluntarios cuentan con su propio baño, con sanitario y ducha. Ofrecemos opcional servicio de lavado de ropa. La habitación se encuentra dentro de nuestra casa y los voluntarios pueden utilizar las demás instalaciones que tenemos en la finca, como zona de hamacas, piscina y mesa de pingo pong entre otros.
    Durante todo el día tienen acceso a agua, limonada, café y aromática. Incluimos desayuno, almuerzo y comida. Por lo general los voluntarios deben participar en la preparación de las comidas. Son platos sencillos y deliciosos, típicos de la región, los cuales incluyen productos frescos, algunos directamente de nuestra finca. También pueden utilizar nuestra cocina para preparar su propia alimentación, en caso de que lo desean.
    Con gusto se ofrece la opción vegetariana. Cuando son otras dietas con ingredientes más específicas, se deben traer algunos productos, ya que no se cuenta con supermercados grandes cerca de la finca.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Melgar is approx. 3 hours by bus from Bogotá. Our 30ha farm is located 40 minutes from Melgar and it is necessary to take a taxi from Melgar, which costs approx. 50'000 Pesos. Melgar offers all kinds of swimming pools and nightlife. However, the great value of your stay is to enjoy nature, the trails, the hammocks, the fresh air, the swimming pool, the ping-pong table, the wood-fired oven, among others, on our farm. Take your book, play sports, prepare your pizza, draw the landscape, play the guitar... just be creative and live in the moment - you will find inspiration.
    You also have internet.

    Melgar queda a aprox. 3 horas en bus de Bogotá. Nuestra finca de 30ha se encuentra a 40 minutos de Melgar y es necesario tomar un taxi desde Melgar, el cual cuesta aprox. 50'000 Pesos. Melgar ofrece todo tipo de piscinas y vida nocturna. Sin embargo el gran valor de tu estancia es disfrutar de la naturaleza, los senderos, las hamacas, el aire puro, la piscina, la mesa de ping-pong, el horno de leña entre otros en nuestra finca. Lleva tu libro, haz deporte, prepara tu pizza, dibuja el paisaje, toca la guitarra... simplemente sé creativo y vive el momento - encontrarás la inspiración .
    También cuentas con internet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is parking. Hay parqueadero.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 859437377236